Networked Learning Project #3

This week was a set back of sorts. It was crazy busy with the last day of school, grading  final senior projects, state tournament for my Trap Shooters and to top it all off Graduation. I also decided to get a haircut in which my hairdresser chopped off 2 inches-making it a challenge of sorts to continue on my journey. BUT I am up for the challenge-I will figure out a way to conquer this!  I am going to look for a few more resources beyond youtube. My goal this week-as it is a little quieter-is to look to pintrest. My hope is that I don’t get addicted to it like so many that have gone before. It is still my goal to have this accomplished by the end of class. Until the next time…..

Leave a Reply

